Who doesn’t love brunch?

16 Nov

brunch

Check out my top 10 very subjective list ranking some of the places I’ve enjoyed brunch at on SouthCoast.

It’s hard to pick the top 10 weekend brunch/breakfast spots anywhere, let alone on SouthCoast where there is no dearth of delicious and affordable options. As a recent transplant, I have only been to a few and almost all serve the typical egg and hash dishes. So I tried to compile a list of the spots that serve up something different. By no means is this a comprehensive list. It is really based on my tastes, preferences and experience, and is highly subjective. But I love brunch, and if I’ve missed your favorite spot, do let me know so I can try it!

Check out the list published in SouthCoastToday.com

Leave a Reply

