Hurry, it’s Restaurant Week – I mean, Dine Out Boston

25 Mar

dineoutMore restaurants and somewhat pricier, Restaurant Week is back. Only it’s now called Dine Out Boston. In its second and last week, restaurants are offering some great deals from the $15/$20/$25 lunches and the $28/$33/$38 dinners.

My tactic is usually to pick the most expensive spot where I know I’ll never go for a regular dinner. This week I am headed to Kitchen in the South End for a night out with my besties. Here’s the delectable-looking menu ($38).

My friends at Eater have a really neat overview of this year’s options. Luckily, Kitchen is among the “best bets” listed where the deal is most worthwhile. Cannot wait!

Leave a Reply

