Lobster at Panera Breads

6 May

I bet you never thought of lobster when you last grabbed a sandwich at Panera Bread.

I don’t think they are available everywhere but I spotted it at the bakery-cafe I stopped at in Nashua, N.H. this week. It looked so good I had to get it, even though it turned out to be a pricey lunch at $18 (including a bag of chips).

Now I glad I splurged because it was huge, meaty and delicious on a freshly baked Ciabatta loaf – and I am having the leftover half for lunch now. YUMMM!

Leave a Reply

